Friends of Strays


http://www.friendsofstrays.com/

I love my job.  What started as a volunteer job turned into a real paying job, and it has been very rewarding.  It can be chaotic at times, but what job isn’t?  I love these animals like I love my own; even the ones who hiss and growl at me…

This is what happens when I bring my camera to work one day…  The days when we’re closed to the public is one of the best times to bond with the animals here.

One thought on “Friends of Strays

  1. They are all very sweet kittees. I hope they find good homes soon. Thank you for your work, you help to make each of their lives better and safer!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

